The leadership of the South Bend Area REALTORS® consists of active REALTOR® members who are committed to maintaining an organization with a quality membership experience.  With an emphasis on Community, Professionalism and Advocacy, our volunteer leaders are actively engaged in the real estate profession and have an intimate knowledge of the local market and the issues impacting our industry.  They understand the challenges and opportunities inherent in real estate.  They work to set the course of direction for our Association so that it can promote a professional environment for real estate professionals throughout the South Bend area, impact local legislation to promote private property rights and improve the quality of life for everyone within our community.

Members of the South Bend Area REALTORS® Board of Directors serve three-year terms and are elected by the membership.  The Board of Directors are led by the Executive Team, consisting of the President, President-Elect, Secretary-Treasurer and Immediate Past-President, along with the Chief Executive Officer.

Interested in serving in a leadership position? Download our application to apply today.

Meet the Leadership Team 

MLS Board of Directors

President: Beau Dunfee
Secretary/Treasurer: Angie Pritchard
Past-President: Sue Van Leeuwen

IRMLS Director: Sara Bizzaro

SBAR Directors & Officers

President: Stephanie Weldy
President-Elect: Dru Cash
Secretary/Treasurer: Beau Dunfee
Past President: Jim McKinnies

Director: Angela Pritchard
Director: Sara Bizzaro
Director: Carla Myers
Director: Kristi Ryan
Director: Joey Atkins
Director: Barry Skalski   
Director: Michele Crawford
Director: Kim Kollar
Director: Debbie Speth